Skip to content



KILLDEAD is a ongoing comic book series about a metal band that drunkenly makes a deal with the devil. Now they must fight other metal bands to help her regain control of Hell. 

There are currently plans for 13 issues in total. And then maybe some more.

Issue #1 was released June 11, 2013. It is available here.

Issue #2 was released March 6, 2014. It is available here.

Issue #3 will be released sometime in 2016.

Issue #4 will be released (hopefully) not long after.

It is written, illustrated, and created by Chase Smith and co-written by Joel Davis.

If you want to know more, check out this FAQ page.